Skip to product information
1 of 2


Cookies and Chaos (AUDIOBOOK)

Regular price $6.99 USD
Regular price $20.00 USD Sale price $6.99 USD
Sale Sold out

When Murder comes to town!

Using her bakery and expertise, Madeline Flynn helps the sheriff’s twin nephews with their cookie sales—until strange things happen at the community center where they sell them.

With a puzzling death, vandalism and a nasty scam, the danger on their doorstep can’t be ignored. Maddie is once again whisked up in an investigation that will take all her sleuthing skills.

Gran, a posse of girlfriends, plus Big Red, her faithful Maine coon, won’t let her do it alone. Along with the handsome sheriff, they’re wading through clues as thick as cookie dough, hoping that the timer won’t go off on another murder.

Have they taken on more than they can chew?

The Maple Lane Mysteries are light, cozy mysteries featuring a quirky cat-loving bakery owner who discovers she’s a talented amateur sleuth.

Delicious Cozy Mysteries with free recipes.

"A compelling mystery with fabulous characters. I love the recipes as well as Madeline. This book is well written with plenty of twists to keep me guessing to the end. I am looking forward to the next book by this author."

"Another wonderful installment to the Maple Lane Bakery Series. Maddie, Ethan, Big Red, Gran, and the Girlz are back for another mystery in their small town. It’s a fast-paced story to keep you reading until the end. Also, things are heating up between Maddie and Sheriff Tanner that you don’t want to miss!"

Catch up with Maddie’s other exploits:

Maple Lane Mysteries Prequel - Sugar and Sliced
Book 1: Apple Pie and Arsenic
Book 2: Bagels and Blackmail
Book 3: Cookies and Chaos
Book 4: Doughnuts and Disaster
Book 5: Eclairs and Extortion
Book 6: Fudge and Frenemies
Book 7: Gingerbread and Gunshots

AUDIOBOOK. Book 3 in The Maple Lane Mysteries series.